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ARKANSAS STATE BOARD OF PRIVATE CAREER EDUCATION    BOARD USE ONLY 

501 WOODLANE, SUITE 104        CK or MO # _________ 

LITTLE ROCK, AR 72201          Date CK/MO ____________ 

PHONE (501) 683-8000         Rec’d $ ____________ 

FAX (501) 683-8050          R# ________________ 

E-MAIL   sbpce@arkansas.gov          Posted by _______________ 

WEBSITE   www.sbpce.org         APP Processed by ____ 

            APP Reviewed by ____ 
 

Board Use Only: 

   

License Number Issue Date Perm. Expire 

 

FORM 5000 ADMISSIONS REPRESENTATIVE ORIGINAL APPLICATION   Fee $375 

 

(Lines will expand as needed) 

 

 

LAST NAME       FIRST NAME       MIDDLE NAME       
 

HOME ADDRESS         
 

HOME CITY       STATE       ZIP       
 

HOME TELEPHONE NUMBER       WORK TELEPHONE NUMBER       
 

NAME OF SCHOOL       
 

ADDRESS (LOCATION)        
 

CITY       STATE       ZIP       
 

DATE EMPLOYED       

 

In accordance with Arkansas Code Annotated § 6-51-609 (d): 

 

     (d) An applicant or an Admissions Representative’s license must: 

   

  1.  Be at least eighteen (18) years of age; 

2.  Be a high school graduate or hold a GED certificate 

3.  Not have been convicted in any jurisdiction of a felony, theft, 

           or a crime involving an act of violence for which a pardon has not been granted; 

4.  Be a citizen of the United States; 

5.  Not have been discharged from the armed services of the United State under other    

     than honorable conditions; AND 

6.  Be in compliance with any other reasonable qualifications that the board may fix by    

     rule. 
 

In order to process this application, the following items shall be attached: 
 

1. A copy of the applicant’s current drivers license or identification verifying age. 

2. Proof of not less than a High School Diploma or GED. 

3. A completed FORM 6050 – ARKANSAS STATE POLICE IDENTIFICATION BUREAU    

INDIVIDUAL RECORD CHECK with appropriate fees.  

4. One completed FBI FINGERPRINT CARD supplied by SBPCE. 

5. One (1) Passport Photograph sized 2” X 2”. 

6. The fee is $375 for a three-year license per location. 
 

mailto:sbpce@arkansas.gov
http://www.sbpce.org/
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Answer the following questions by marking the appropriate box: 
  

  YES    NO    Are you a citizen of the United States? 

    If you answered NO, we cannot issue you a license. 

 

  YES    NO    Have you ever been discharged from the armed services of the United States? 

    If YES, attach a copy of your DD214. 

     

 

  YES    NO    Have you ever been involved in an incident, regardless of location or   

    jurisdiction, whether as an adult or child, that would be reported on a  

State Police or FBI background check?  

 

 

 

 

STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE 

 

Under penalty of perjury, I declare and affirm that the statements made on this form, including any 

attached sheets, are true, complete, and accurate, and I affirm that I have read the Arkansas Code 

Annotated § 6-51-601 et.al. and Regulations of the State Board of Private Career Education and that, if a 

license is granted, I will operate in compliance with the laws of Arkansas and the Regulations of the State 

Board of Private Career Education. 

 

            

 

      

Printed Name of  

Admissions Representative 

Signature of Admissions Representative 

 

Date 

 

 

            

Printed Name of School Official Title of Official 

      

 

      

Signature of School Official Date 

 


