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FORM 5000 ADMISSIONS REPRESENTATIVE ORIGINAL APPLICATION

 Fee $375
(Lines will expand as needed)
	LAST NAME
	     
	FIRST NAME
	     
	MIDDLE NAME
	     


	HOME ADDRESS  
	     


	HOME CITY
	     
	STATE
	     
	ZIP
	     


	HOME TELEPHONE NUMBER
	     
	WORK TELEPHONE NUMBER
	     


	NAME OF SCHOOL
	     


	ADDRESS (LOCATION) 
	     


	CITY
	     
	STATE
	     
	ZIP
	     


	DATE EMPLOYED
	


In accordance with Arkansas Code Annotated § 6-51-609 (d):
     (d) An applicant or an Admissions Representative’s license must:


1.  Be at least eighteen (18) years of age;
2.  Be a high school graduate or hold a GED certificate
3.  Not have been convicted in any jurisdiction of a felony, theft,

 
         or a crime involving an act of violence for which a pardon has not been granted;
4.  Be a citizen of the United States;
5.  Not have been discharged from the armed services of the United State under other         than honorable conditions; AND
6.  Be in compliance with any other reasonable qualifications that the board may fix by         rule.

In order to process this application, the following items shall be attached:

1. A copy of the applicant’s current drivers license or identification verifying age.

2. Proof of not less than a High School Diploma or GED.

3. A completed FORM 6050 – ARKANSAS STATE POLICE IDENTIFICATION BUREAU 

 INDIVIDUAL RECORD CHECK with appropriate fees. 
4. One completed FBI FINGERPRINT CARD supplied by SBPCE.

5. One (1) Passport Photograph sized 2” X 2”.

6. The fee is $375 for a three-year license per location.
Answer the following questions by marking the appropriate box:

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 YES    FORMCHECKBOX 
 NO   
Are you a citizen of the United States?




If you answered NO, we cannot issue you a license.


 FORMCHECKBOX 
 YES    FORMCHECKBOX 
 NO   
Have you ever been discharged from the armed services of the United States? 



If YES, attach a copy of your DD214.

 FORMCHECKBOX 
 YES    FORMCHECKBOX 
 NO   
Have you ever been involved in an incident, regardless of location or 





jurisdiction, whether as an adult or child, that would be reported on a 
State Police or FBI background check? 

STATEMENT OF COMPLIANCE
Under penalty of perjury, I declare and affirm that the statements made on this form, including any attached sheets, are true, complete, and accurate, and I affirm that I have read the Arkansas Code Annotated § 6-51-601 et.al. and Regulations of the State Board of Private Career Education and that, if a license is granted, I will operate in compliance with the laws of Arkansas and the Regulations of the State Board of Private Career Education.

	     
	     

	     

	Printed Name of 
Admissions Representative
	Signature of Admissions Representative

	Date


	     
	     

	Printed Name of School Official
	Title of Official

	     

	     

	Signature of School Official
	Date
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